Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Blackrock

Blackrock, Louth

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 22 Mar 2021 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
22 Mar 2021
Latest notice
328 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Blackrock, Louth

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement CN0073094LH Certificate CC00000034727LH · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-03 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Blackrock, Louth
County
Louth
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Louth County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20868. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0073094LH BCMS open-data feed

The main element of the work will be the internal refurbishment and fit out of the existing pub. The contract will include but is not limited to the following;  Structural works, including concrete stairs to 1st floor & new single storey extension to rear  New ground floor insulated slab construction  New 1st floor engineered joists, steel beams & posts  New blockwalls, studwalls and partitions  Remove of 1st floor structural walls & install of beams to support the existing roof  Reconfiguration and upgrade of toilet facilities at ground & 1st floor levels  Provision of entire new layout at 1st floor layout including kitchen  Install of new windows, elevational changes, awnings etc  Complete M&E fit out  Decoration and furniture install and complete interior fit out  External works including new sewers, ducting, paving, pedestrian gate

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 328 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.