Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Ballymun Road

Ballymun Road, Ballymun, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 Mar 2016 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
10 Mar 2016
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Ballymun Road, Ballymun, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ballymun Road, Ballymun, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Ballymun, Dublin CN0013396DC

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0014272DC BCMS open-data feed

Internal fit out of AIB Branch, Unit E-F, Ballymun Civic Centre - for which shell and core building works were completed by Dublin City Council under Commencement Notice CN0013396DC

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
CN0013396DC BCMS open-data feed

Change of use from Office Use to Class 2 - Financial Use, plus minor elevation alterations to form new entrance, signage, and new external ramp and steps.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.