Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Barraduff

Barraduff, Kerry

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 17 Feb 2023 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
17 Feb 2023
Latest notice
13 houses
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Barraduff, Kerry

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
9

Planning 17698 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2018-03-16 · Final grant 2018-04-19

  1. Partial completion certificate recorded Kerry County Council · commencement CN0080678KY Certificate CC00000038641KY · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 6 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Partial completion certificate recorded Kerry County Council · commencement CN0080678KY Certificate CC00000039348KY · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 8 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Partial completion certificate recorded Kerry County Council · commencement CN0080678KY Certificate CC00000039379KY · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Partial completion certificate recorded Kerry County Council · commencement CN0089818KY Certificate CC00000042931KY · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-06 9 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Partial completion certificate recorded Kerry County Council · commencement CN0089818KY Certificate CC00000044183KY · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-06 15 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Partial completion certificate recorded Kerry County Council · commencement CN0097585KY Certificate CC00000047188KY · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-02 13 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Showing the latest 6 of 9 exact completion events.

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Barraduff, Kerry
County
Kerry

Notice location variants

  • Shronedarragh, Barraduff, Killarney, Co CN0097585KY, CN0089818KY, CN0080678KY, CN0071402KY
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kerry County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17698. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0097585KY BCMS open-data feed

Construction of Phase 6E of development, consisting of 13 no two-storey dwellings consisting of 5 no detached units and 8 no semi-detached units with associated roads and ancillary site services all at Shronedarragh, Barraduff, Killarney, Co. Kerry

Work stated for this notice 13 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,722 m².

CN0089818KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of Phase 6C of development, consisting of 25 no two-storey dwellings consisting of 10 no detached units, 12 no semi-detached units and 3 no terraced units, with associated roads and ancillary site services all at Shronedarragh, Barraduff, Killarney, Co. Kerry

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,311 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 25 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Kenmare Plant Hire Ltd Developer stated: Barraduff Homes Ltd
CN0080678KY BCMS open-data feed

Construction of Phase 6B of development, consisting of 27 no two-storey dwellings consisting of 7 no detached units and 20 no. semi-detached units, with associated roads and ancillary site services all at Shronedarragh, Barraduff, Killarney, Co. Kerry

Work stated for this notice 27 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,502 m².

CN0071402KY BCMS open-data feed

Construction of Phase 6A of development, consisting of 1 two-storey dwelling consisting of a detached 3 bedroom unit, with associated roads and ancillary site services all at Shronedarragh, Barraduff, Killarney, Co. Kerry

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 140 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.