Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Bunclody

Bunclody, Carlow

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 04 Sep 2019 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
04 Sep 2019
Latest notice
54 m²
Planning references supplied
18/275
Public location
Bunclody, Carlow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Bunclody, Carlow
County
Carlow

Notice location variants

  • Barkers Road, Carrickduff,Bunclod y, Co CN0056194CW
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Carlow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18/275. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0056208CW BCMS owner-supplied export

Domestic Garage with associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 54 m².

Planning reference 18/275
CN0056194CW BCMS owner-supplied export

Construct a fully serviced dwelling house at Barkers Road, Carrickduff,Bunclod y, Co.Carlow.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 207 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 18/275

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.