Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Clonsilla

Clonsilla, Dublin

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 29 May 2017 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
29 May 2017
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
FW15A/0016
Public location
Clonsilla, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Clonsilla, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0002168FL BCMS open-data feed

Building B - Relocation of an existing single storey prefab temporary accommodation building which contains 2 no. primary school classrooms. The building is to be occupied during the construction phase of a new permanent school building.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference FW15A/0016
SN0002167FL BCMS open-data feed

Building C - Relocation of an existing single storey prefab temporary accommodation building which contains 1 no. primary school classroom. The building is to be occupied during the construction phase of a new building.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference FW15A/0016
SN0002166FL BCMS open-data feed

Building D - Relocation of an existing single storey prefab temporary accommodation building which contains 3 no. Special Education & Tuition rooms. The building is to be occupied during the construction phase of a new permanent school building.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference FW15A/0016
CN0025965FL BCMS open-data feed

Construction of a new c.4971 sq. m. primary school building, overall accommodating 32 no. classrooms and ancillary accommodation. The provision of two-storey 12 classroom temporary accommodation, to serve the school during construction works for the new building only. Relocation of 3 no. existing temporary accommodation units to serve the school during the construction phase only. The works also include demolition/removal of existing buildings and structures on the site comprising c.3410 sq. m. of buildings that are between 1 and 2 storeys of varying heights. Refurbishment of the existing 1960’s ‘white school’ building (c.211 sq. m).

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference FW15A/0016

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.