Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Co. Dublin
Dublin, Dublin
8 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 26 Jun 2025 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 8
- Latest notified commencement
- 26 Jun 2025
- Latest notice
- 11,538 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Dublin, Dublin
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Major-project dossier · Wave 4 · W4-E096 · Batch 4
Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence
Exact reviewed project dossier for LRD0002/S3 under Fingal County Council, retaining 8 separate commencement identities.
Source-backed scopePortmarnock 1e (CN8), Station Road, Portmarnock, Co — Dublin
Planning identities, official document titles and commencement-event facts remain source-scoped; event values are never summed into a project total.
- Commencement identities
- 8 retained separately
- Latest group date
- 2025-06-26 not assigned across events
- Maximum on one notice
- 8 units never summed
- Reviewed index
- 0 0 exact document links
Planning and appeal references
- Planning LRD0002/S3 Exact dated record link unavailable in this reviewed source
Supplier screening cues
- Residential scale screening cueSupported only by explicit official evidence in the Dwelling and unit mix category; no appointment or award is claimed.
- Roads, access and lighting screening cueSupported only by explicit official evidence in the Roads, access and lighting category; no appointment or award is claimed.
Every retained commencement event
- 2025-06-26 Commencement notice Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
- 2024-12-26 Commencement notice 6 units on this event · 639 m² on this event
- 2024-12-26 Commencement notice 8 units on this event · 859 m² on this event
- 2024-12-26 Commencement notice 6 units on this event · 639 m² on this event
- 2024-12-20 Commencement notice Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
- 2024-12-20 Commencement notice Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
- 2024-12-20 Commencement notice Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
- 2024-12-20 Commencement notice Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
Exact organisation roles
- Fingal County CouncilPlanningauthority · Authority retained with the exact reviewed planning identity.
Explicit facts with official citations
Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.
- Commencementevent Official commencement notice dated 2024-12-26 is retained as a separate event. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Dwellingmix Notice states 6 units for that event; it is not summed with other notices. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Floorarea Notice states 639 m2 for that event; it is not treated as project total. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Roadsaccesslighting Notice explicitly mentions Road. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Commencementevent Official commencement notice dated 2024-12-26 is retained as a separate event. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Dwellingmix Notice states 8 units for that event; it is not summed with other notices. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Floorarea Notice states 859 m2 for that event; it is not treated as project total. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Roadsaccesslighting Notice explicitly mentions Road. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Commencementevent Official commencement notice dated 2024-12-26 is retained as a separate event. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Dwellingmix Notice states 6 units for that event; it is not summed with other notices. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Floorarea Notice states 639 m2 for that event; it is not treated as project total. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
- Roadsaccesslighting Notice explicitly mentions Road. Building Control commencement notice · Exact notice reference · reviewedsupported
Source limitations and event boundary
Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.
- The source snapshot retains fields only; raw HTML and raw source payloads are not stored.
- Planning permission scale, planning decisions and appointments are not inferred from commencement descriptions or drawings.
- Official document indexes may be incomplete and are not described as the complete authority file.
- Source-limited: no exact official planning or appeal destination was available in the reviewed evidence.
- One or more private-source commencement representations were deliberately excluded from fact publication.
- No exact official planning or appeal case identity is present in the reviewed evidence.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Dublin, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
Notice location variants
- Co. Dublin, Dublin
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Portmarnock 1e (CN8), Station Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin comprising the construction of 82 No. new 2-3 storey houses and 3-storey block with 3 No. single storey units on GF & 3 No. 2-storey units on 1st & 2nd F & associated site works.
Floor area stated for this source: 11,538 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 88 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Portmarnock 1e (CN2), Station Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin comprising the construction of 1 No. 3-storey duplex block with 3 No. single storey units on the Ground Floor & 3 No. 2-storey units on the first floor.
Floor area stated for this source: 639 m².
Portmarnock 1e (CN1), Station Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin comprising the construction of 1 No. 3-storey duplex block with 4 No. single storey units on the Ground Floor & 4 No. 2-storey units on the first floor.
Floor area stated for this source: 859 m².
Portmarnock 1e (CN3), Station Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin comprising the construction of 1 No. 3-storey duplex block with 3 No. single storey units on the Ground Floor & 3 No. 2-storey units on the first floor.
Floor area stated for this source: 639 m².
Portmarnock 1e (CN7), Station Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin comprising the construction of 17 No. new terrace houses & associated site development works.
Floor area stated for this source: 2,102 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 17 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Portmarnock 1e (CN6), Station Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin comprising the construction of 16 No. new terrace houses & associated site development works.
Floor area stated for this source: 1,841 m².
Portmarnock 1e (CN5), Station Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin comprising the construction of 23 No. new semi- detached & terrace houses & associated site development works.
Floor area stated for this source: 2,655 m².
Portmarnock 1e (CN4), Station Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin comprising the construction of 31 No. new detached, semi-detached & terrace houses & associated site development works.
Floor area stated for this source: 3,830 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.