Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Headford

Headford, Galway

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 03 Mar 2025 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
03 Mar 2025
Latest notice
87 m²
Planning references supplied
24/61046 · 2461046
Public location
Headford, Galway

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Headford, Galway
County
Galway
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Galway County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 24/61046. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0126060GC BCMS owner-supplied export

(1) change of use of existing buildings (formerly public house and dwelling) to dwelling. (2) alterations, extensions, refurbishment and part demolition to existing buildings. (3) all associated site development, external works, and services.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 87 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2461046 Builder stated: Michael Nally and Sons the Grove Ltd
SN0012058GC BCMS open-data feed

1) change of use of existing building (formerly public house) to commercial office. (2) alterations, extensions, refurbishment and part demolition to existing building. (3) all associated site development, external works, and services.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 96 m².

Planning reference 24/61046

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.