Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Portarlington

Portarlington, Offaly

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 12 Apr 2021 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
12 Apr 2021
Latest notice
1 house
Planning references supplied
20/184
Public location
Portarlington, Offaly

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Portarlington, Offaly
County
Offaly

Notice location variants

  • Magheranaskeagh, Portarlington, Co CN0074559OY
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 1.1 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Offaly County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20/184. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0074559OY BCMS open-data feed

Two Storey dwelling house, garage, effluent treatment system and all ancillary works and services at Magheranaskeagh, Portarlington, Co. Offaly.

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 260 m².

Planning reference 20/184
CN0069212OY BCMS owner-supplied export

WalshFox: Phase 1: Ground works and site clearance

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 260 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20/184

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.