Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Kilmeaden
Kilmeaden, Waterford
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 10 Oct 2016 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 10 Oct 2016
- Latest notice
- Scale not stated
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Kilmeaden, Waterford
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Kilmeaden, Waterford
- County
- Waterford
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Two storey/single storey dwelling with single storey domestic garage and flat roof link car port and all associated site works. This is an alteration to the approved planning permission register number 09376 - (the approved buildings are a storey and a half style dwelling with dormer style domestic garage) - This approved planning was granted an extension of duration under register number 14600279). Approved Planning permission register 1514 is also relevant to this development and is for an upgraded foul treatment system
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.