Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Dundalk

Dundalk, Louth

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 09 Apr 2024 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
09 Apr 2024
Latest notice
1,948 m²
Planning references supplied
20/210 · 2360190
Public location
Dundalk, Louth

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dundalk, Louth
County
Louth
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0112508LH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of units 109-119 & 122-127 Hearthfield and all associated ancillary site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,948 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 24 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20/210 Planning reference 2360190 Developer stated: Urban Life Ltd
CN0112501LH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of units 46- 50, 81-94 and 97-108 Hearthfield and all associated ancillary site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,404 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 31 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20/210 Planning reference 2360190 Developer stated: Urban Life Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.