Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Curraghroe

Curraghroe, Roscommon

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 22 Mar 2017 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
22 Mar 2017
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Curraghroe, Roscommon

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Curraghroe, Roscommon
County
Roscommon

Notice location variants

  • Doughill, Curraghroe, Co CN0025290RN
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0025290RN BCMS owner-supplied export

To construct a dwelling house, garage, waste water treatment system and associated site works at Doughill, Curraghroe, Co. Roscommon as per planning 16168

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Brehon Construction Ltd Developer stated: Brehon Construction Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.