Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Zion Road

Zion Road, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 12 May 2026 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
12 May 2026
Latest notice
87 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Zion Road, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Zion Road, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

The development will consist of the following: (a) The construction of a single storey ground floor extension to the rear with rooflights. (b) The conversion of the existing attic space into habitable bedroom spaces to include an attic bathroom and new attic level windows to the front and to the rear with 4no. new rooflights in the existing roof. (c) The alteration of the existing first floor window to the rear. (d) The development is to include for internal alterations, drainage and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 87 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.