Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Terenure
Terenure, Dublin
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 19 Jan 2016 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 19 Jan 2016
- Latest notice
- 180 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Terenure, Dublin
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Terenure, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Opt out - demolition of existing semi- detached single storey house, boundary wall and gate to front and the construction of a new detached two- storey, two-bedroom house (163sq.m) with 1no. parking space to garage (17sq.m) accessed from Bushy Park Road, 5no. rooflights, 2no. dormer windows and solar panels to roof and associated site works.
Floor area stated for this source: 180 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.