Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Newtown

Newtown, Kildare

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 06 Oct 2021 · planning references supplied

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
06 Oct 2021
Latest notice
109 m²
Planning references supplied
18/1841 · 181841
Public location
Newtown, Kildare

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Newtown, Kildare
County
Kildare

Notice location variants

  • Celbridge, Kildare CN0076333KE
  • Cellbridge, Kildare CN0073526KE
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 910 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0082016KE BCMS owner-supplied export

55 No. Residential Units to consist of 39 No.Dwellinghouses and 16 No. Duplex / Apartments

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 109 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 55 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 18/1841 Builder stated: Lagan Homes Ireland Ltd Developer stated: Lagan Homes Ireland Ltd
CN0076450KE BCMS owner-supplied export

55 No. Residential Units to consist of 39 No. Dwellinghouses and 16 No. Duplex / Apartments

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 996 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 55 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 181841 Builder stated: Lagan Homes Ireland Ltd Developer stated: Lagan Homes Ireland Ltd
CN0076333KE BCMS open-data feed

55 No. Residential Units to consist of 39 No. dwellinghouses and 16 No. Duplex / Apartments

Work stated for this notice 5 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 552 m².

Planning reference 18/1841
CN0073526KE BCMS open-data feed

55 No. Residential units to consist of 39 No. dwellinghouses and 16 No. Duplex / Apartments

Work stated for this notice 23 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,675 m².

Planning reference 18/1841

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.