Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Newbridge
Newbridge, Kildare
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 26 Feb 2024 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 26 Feb 2024
- Latest notice
- 520 m²
- Planning references supplied
- 21/526
- Public location
- Newbridge, Kildare
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 21/526 Kildare County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0110542KE Certificate CC00000058823KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-02 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Newbridge, Kildare
- County
- Kildare
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/526. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Construction of a single storey extension consisting of 2no. one bedroom self- contained units (floor area = 131.4sqm) with external covered walkway link to rear of existing single storey Community Dwelling (floor area = 116.8sqm), new hipped roof treatment in lieu of existing flat roof treatment to rear annex of existing single storey Community Dwelling together with minor internal alterations and single storey extension to rear (floor area = 4.0sqm), demolition of existing single storey detached garage structure (floor area = 25.3sqm) to side, and all associated site.
Floor area stated for this source: 520 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.