Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Kilmacud

Kilmacud, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 20 Feb 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
20 Feb 2024
Latest notice
38 m²
Planning references supplied
D23B/0395
Public location
Kilmacud, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kilmacud, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • THIS MOMENT, hence Commencement Notice Without Documentation CN0109895DR
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0109895DR BCMS owner-supplied export

1. Replacement of existing lean-to extension to the rear of the house with new mono pitched and flat roof extension 2. Omitted 3. Replace front joinery to restore former garage to its original use. 4. Internal remodelling of ground floor as well as first floor to allow for access to attic level. 5. All associated structural, drainage and site works to be implemented. Please note point 2. Construction of a gable wall build up and roof remodelling for the provision of an attic conversion with rear dormer window and 2no. front facing sky light windows. The proposed attic conversion is to consist of a home office / study and W.C. NOT PROCEDING AT THIS MOMENT, hence Commencement Notice Without Documentation

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 38 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D23B/0395

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.