Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Lucan
Lucan, Dublin
4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 02 Jul 2018 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 4
- Latest notified commencement
- 02 Jul 2018
- Latest notice
- 194 m²
- Planning references supplied
- SD15A/0057
- Public location
- Lucan, Dublin
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 4
- Open exact official planning record: SD15A/0057 South Dublin County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-07 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-07 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-07 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Major-project dossier · Wave 2 · W2-085 · Batch 5
Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence
Exact project story for SD15A/0057 under South Dublin County Council, retaining 4 separate commencement identities.
Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Lucan
Planning permission scale, commencement-event scale and official document titles remain separate; no notice totals are summed.
- Commencement identities
- 4 retained separately
- Latest group date
- 2018-07-02 not assigned across events
- Maximum on one notice
- 2 units never summed
- Reviewed index
- 0 0 exact document links
- Permitted scale
- 7 units permission record; not summed with notices
Planning and appeal references
- Planning_Application SD15A/0057 Open exact official record
Supplier screening cues
- Residential or built-area scale screening cuePermitted scale record states 7 residential units and 719 m² floor area.
Every retained commencement event
- 2018-07-02 Commencement notice 2 units on this event · 194 m² on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
- 2018-07-02 Commencement notice 1 units on this event · 97 m² on this event
- 2018-07-02 Commencement notice 2 units on this event · 220 m² on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
- 2018-07-02 Commencement notice 2 units on this event · 194 m² on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
Exact organisation roles
- South Dublin County CouncilPlanningauthority · Exact official planning record SD15A/0057.
Explicit facts with official citations
Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.
- Planningoutcome Planning outcome recorded as GRANT PERMISSION. SD15A/0057 · Official planning record — SD15A/0057 · Decision field · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
- Permittedscale Permitted scale record states 7 residential units and 719 m² floor area. SD15A/0057 · Official planning record — SD15A/0057 · Residential units and floor-area fields · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
Source limitations and event boundary
Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.
- No drawing, report or decision title was available through the approved collector for this exact authority/reference pair.
- 3 of 4 retained commencement identities has no publishable official source URL in the reviewed projection; its identity is retained without upgrading that source state.
- Organisation roles are limited to the exact planning authority and, where present, the appeal authority; no project-team or supplier role is inferred.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Lucan, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD15A/0057. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
New dwelling house and associated site development works at 51 and 53 Tullyhall Drive, Lucan
Floor area stated for this source: 194 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
New dwelling houses and associated site development works @ 47 and 49 Tullyhall Drive, Lucan
Floor area stated for this source: 220 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Detached dwelling house and associated site works at 45 Tullyhall Drive, Lucan
Floor area stated for this source: 97 m².
New dwellings and associated site development works at 41 and 43 Tullyhall Drive, Tullyhall, Lucan
Floor area stated for this source: 194 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.