Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Kilmacanogue

Kilmacanogue, Wicklow

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 03 Jan 2023 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
03 Jan 2023
Latest notice
385 m²
Planning references supplied
16/1318
Public location
Kilmacanogue, Wicklow

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kilmacanogue, Wicklow
County
Wicklow

Notice location variants

  • ground floor and 2 No first floor 'own door' apartments over CN0097436WW
  • Rocky Valley Road and the construction of 7 no two storey three bedroom houses (2 No CN0090025WW
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 1.1 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0097436WW BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a 2 Storey building comprising 2 No consulting or other professional use office units at ground floor and 2 No first floor 'own door' apartments over.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 385 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 16/1318 Builder stated: Mackanogue Developments LTD Developer stated: Mackanogue Developments LTD
CN0090025WW BCMS owner-supplied export

Demolition of habitable bungalow (St Teresa's) at Rocky Valley Road and the construction of 7 no two storey three bedroom houses (2 No. terraces with 3 Houses each and 1 No Detached Dwelling) together with related car parking, landscaping and site development works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,196 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 7 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 16/1318 Builder stated: Sean and Justin Murphy Ltd T/a Murlock Construction Developer stated: Mackanogue Developments LTD

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.