Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Booterstown

Booterstown, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 31 May 2019 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
31 May 2019
Latest notice
67 m²
Planning references supplied
D19B/0065
Public location
Booterstown, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Booterstown, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • first floor level, with internal alterations to layout and demolition of existing utility room and associated works CN0052273DR
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0052273DR BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction two storey side extension and front canopy and bay window to ground floor and single storey rear extension to include 1 no. velux roof lights to the rear roof at first floor level, with internal alterations to layout and demolition of existing utility room and associated works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 67 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D19B/0065 Builder stated: Climate Heating and Plumbing Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.