Site start

Housing site start — Dublin

Dublin

1 commencement notice · start date 22 Aug 2024 · planning reference given

Planning SD24A/0003 · Planning application · Council file · external

View full project timeline

Commencement notices
1
Latest start date
22 Aug 2024
Latest notice
300 m²
Planning reference
SD24A/0003
Location
Dublin

Linked records

Planning, start and completion

Planning applications
1
Links to official records
1
Links between applications
0
Repeat copies merged
1
Completion certificates
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Location

Where the site is

Area
Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD24A/0003. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Demolition of the existing 2 bedroom house which is a semi-detached dormer bungalow, the construction of a new 5 bedroom detached house with 4.6m high single storey section to the rear, with 2 no dormer windows and 7 no. rooflights to the front slope and 1 no. dormer window and 5 no. rooflights to the rear slope and 1 no. rooflight to the single storey section to the rear, the alteration and conversion of the existing rear shed building to ancillary recreation / home office building, the construction of a new bike storage unit to the front garden, landscaping works including new parking area to the front and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 300 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD24A/0003

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.