Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 09 Feb 2026 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
09 Feb 2026
Latest notice
217 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • ground floor level
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Removal of single storey lean-to storage in side passageway. Construction of a new single storey extension with 2no linear roof-lights, and one no. oriel window to the rear and side at ground floor level. Rear and side elevation changes to include construction of 1no. glazed door to the side passageway on west elevation; Construction of 1no. new conservation roof-light at roof level in the main roof to the centre pitch; Refurbishment and internal amendments to the existing dwelling on all levels; Installation of solar PV panels at main roof level to south inner pitch; Construction of a 14sqm garden room in the rear garden. All associated conservation and repair work, landscaping to the rear garden, drainage and site development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 217 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.