Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Drogheda

Drogheda, Louth

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 06 May 2026 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
06 May 2026
Latest notice
37 units
Planning references supplied
25/60548 · 2560548
Public location
Drogheda, Louth

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning 25/60548 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2026-02-11 · Final grant 2026-03-16

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Major-project dossier · Wave 1 · O08

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue
Publication-ready dossier #18 Exact authority-bound planning record and populated official document index with 6 explicit drawing categories.

Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Drogheda

Planning scope and commencement-event scale are retained as separate evidence; this label is not expanded into unreviewed works.

Commencement identities
2
retained separately
Latest group date
06 May 2026
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
37 units
never summed
Reviewed index
12
12 exact document links

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

  • Residential scale screening cueMaximum stated scale on one retained notice: 37 units.
  • Built-area screening cueMaximum stated floor area on one retained notice: 3708.8 m².
  • Multi-event delivery screening cue2 distinct commencement identities are retained; they are not combined into a single scale.
  • Civil, drainage and roads package screening cueReviewed official index contains Engineering and drainage.
  • Landscape package screening cueReviewed official index contains Landscape plans.
  • Architectural package screening cueReviewed official index contains Architecture drawings, House type plans.
  • Phased delivery screening cueReviewed official index contains Phasing plan.

Every retained commencement event

  • Date not stated SN0014115LH Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0139897LH Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection

Exact organisation roles

  • Louth County CouncilPlanningauthority · Authority recorded against the reviewed planning reference.

Official document index highlights

Reviewed public index extract; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • The public evidence source provides a project label, references, group-level maxima and a reviewed document extract; it does not provide a full permission description for this dossier.
  • Planning and appeal event dates are unavailable in the reviewed public source and are not inferred.
  • Organisation coverage is limited to the responsible planning authority and, where an appeal reference exists, An Coimisiún Pleanála; no supplier appointment is claimed.
  • Reviewed public index extract; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.
  • The reviewed source supplies only the latest group commencement date and group maxima, so values are not assigned to individual events and are never summed.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Drogheda, Louth
County
Louth

Notice location variants

  • Nos CN0139897LH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Verified official drawing destinations are available for this planning reference.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 25/60548. Official planning source Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact official destination confirmed for this planning reference.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Official planning file Louth County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 25/60548. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0014115LH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 10No Duplex Units - Block D at 268-277 Gort Mell, Drogheda, Co. Louth

Work stated for this notice 37 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 768 m².

Planning reference 2560548
CN0139897LH BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of 37 no. dwellings at Nos. 239-267 & 278-285 incl., Gort Mell, Old Slane Road, Drogheda, County Louth.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,709 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 37 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 25/60548 Builder stated: Lagan Homes Ireland Ltd Developer stated: Lagan Homes Ireland Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.