Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin, Dublin

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 06 Jun 2023 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
06 Jun 2023
Latest notice
16,576 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • roof level, with rainwater harvesting system to support industrial water requirements, 16 no
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 367 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 53.409334, -6.220268 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.408825, -6.220741 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.407877, -6.225232 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.409455, -6.223152 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Building F. 2-storey data centre building (16,576 sqm), including Office, data halls, associated electrical and mechanical plant rooms, a loading bay, maintenance and storage spaces, screened plant and solar panel array at roof level, with rainwater harvesting system to support industrial water requirements, 16 no. emergency generators with emission stacks along with a single emergency house supply generator, all contained in a fenced compound, diesel storage tank, fuel filling area and associated plant.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 16,576 m².

Notice 2 Commencement notice

Single-storey sprinkler pumproom.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 70 m².

Notice 3 Commencement notice

Single-storey substation Client Control Building.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 220 m².

Notice 4 Commencement notice

2-storey data centre building (16,576 sqm), including Office, data halls, associated electrical and mechanical plant rooms, a loading bay, maintenance and storage spaces, screened plant and solar panel array at roof level, with rainwater harvesting system to support industrial water requirements, 16 no. emergency generators with emission stacks along with a single emergency house supply generator, all contained in a fenced compound, diesel storage tank, fuel filling area and associated plant.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 16,576 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.