Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Curragh
Curragh, Kildare
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 22 Jan 2020 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 22 Jan 2020
- Latest notice
- 45 houses
- Planning references supplied
- 18/417
- Public location
- Curragh, Kildare
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 4
- Open exact official planning record: 18/417 Kildare County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:43:41+00:00
Planning 18/417 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2018-12-07
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0060791KE Certificate CC00000029389KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-01 10 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0060791KE Certificate CC00000029391KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-01 9 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0060791KE Certificate CC00000029953KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-01 19 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0060791KE Certificate CC00000030847KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-01 7 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Curragh, Kildare
- County
- Kildare
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18/417. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
45 No Dwellings consisting 42 two storey and 3 single storey houses at 39-83 Brownstown Manor, Brownstown, Curragh, County Kildare
Floor area stated for this source: 4,931 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.