Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Stamullen

Stamullen, Meath

5 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 21 Mar 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
5
Latest notified commencement
21 Mar 2022
Latest notice
602 m²
Planning references supplied
AA/170505
Public location
Stamullen, Meath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Stamullen, Meath
County
Meath

Notice location variants

  • Stamullin, Meath CN0087198MH, CN0071868MH, CN0066765MH
  • sites 1 - 5 The Close, Silver Banks, Gormanstown Road, Stamullen, Co CN0087198MH
  • sites 7-23 & 26-37 The Close, 1-32 The Cresent and 23-55 The Park, Silver Banks, Gormanstown Road, Stamullen, Co CN0074042MH
  • sites 1-30 (inclusive) The Mews, Silver Banks, Gormanstown Road, Stamullen, Co CN0071868MH
  • sites 48-51 The Green, Silver Banks, Gormanstown Road, Stamullen, Co CN0066765MH
  • Gormanston Road, Stamullen, Co CN0052092MH
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 273 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0087198MH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 5 No. Two storey dwellings and associated site works at sites 1 - 5 The Close, Silver Banks, Gormanstown Road, Stamullen, Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 602 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 5 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference AA/170505 Builder stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd
CN0074042MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 94 No. Two storey dwellings and associated site works at sites 7-23 & 26-37 The Close, 1-32 The Cresent and 23-55 The Park, Silver Banks, Gormanstown Road, Stamullen, Co.Meath

Work stated for this notice 94 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 11,579 m².

Planning reference AA/170505
CN0071868MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 30 No. two storey dwellings and associated site works at sites 1-30 (inclusive) The Mews, Silver Banks, Gormanstown Road, Stamullen, Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice 30 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,803 m².

Planning reference AA/170505
CN0066765MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 4 No. two storey dwellings and associated site works, at sites 48-51 The Green, Silver Banks, Gormanstown Road, Stamullen, Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice 4 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 604 m².

Planning reference AA/170505
CN0052092MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 47 dwellings in Phase 1 of a residential development at Gormanston Road, Stamullen, Co. Meath.

Work stated for this notice 47 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,704 m².

Planning reference AA/170505

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.