Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Mount Merrion

Mount Merrion, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 30 Jul 2018 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
30 Jul 2018
Latest notice
255 m²
Planning references supplied
D17B/0504
Public location
Mount Merrion, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Mount Merrion, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • ground floor level to front, side and rear of house CN0041947DR
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0041947DR BCMS owner-supplied export

1. Demolition of existing single storey extension to rear; 2. Construction of a new single and two-storey extension to the side and rear of the existing semi- detached house; 3. New dormer windows to rear serving existing attic conversion; 4. Closing in existing covered loggia to front of house; 5. Canopy roofs at ground floor level to front, side and rear of house; 6. Insertion of new triangular dormer window to front elevation to Sycamore Road; 7. New Velux rooflight to front of new two storey extension; 8. Provision of a solar panel collector to the new roof to the rear; 9. Internal refurbishment and remodelling works to the existing house; 10. Hard and soft landscaping to front and rear of the house; 11. All associated drainage and site development works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 255 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D17B/0504 Builder stated: Buildpol Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.