Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Maynooth

Maynooth, Kildare

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 30 Mar 2020 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
30 Mar 2020
Latest notice
300 m²
Planning references supplied
19/227
Public location
Maynooth, Kildare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
2
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0063066KE Certificate CC00000030286KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-03 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0063066KE Certificate CC00000034290KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-03 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Maynooth, Kildare
County
Kildare
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19/227. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0063066KE BCMS owner-supplied export

2 no. proposed dormer bungalows, two new entrances, the associated connections to mains services, and all ancillary site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 300 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 19/227 Builder stated: Klconstruction Ltd Developer stated: Klconstruction Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.