Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Ardcavan

Ardcavan, Wexford

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 26 Jan 2017 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
26 Jan 2017
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
20160633
Public location
Ardcavan, Wexford

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0024083WX Certificate CC00000015309WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2017-01 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ardcavan, Wexford
County
Wexford

Notice location variants

  • Crosstown, Ardcavan CN0024083WX
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wexford County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20160633. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0024083WX BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 3 no fully serviced dwelling house and associated site works at Crosstown, Ardcavan.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 3 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20160633 Builder stated: Bannon Developments Ltd Developer stated: Bannon Developments Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.