Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Maigh Cuilinn
Maigh Cuilinn, Galway
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 19 Dec 2025 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 19 Dec 2025
- Latest notice
- 151 m²
- Planning references supplied
- 25/60389
- Public location
- Maigh Cuilinn, Galway
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 2
- Exact completion events
- 0
- Open exact official planning record: 25/60389 Galway County Council · checked 2026-08-01T20:51:50+00:00
Planning 25/60389 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2025-05-23 · Final grant 2025-07-01
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Major-project dossier · Wave 4 · W4-N024 · Batch 5
Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence
Exact official-source project story with 1 planning or appeal cases and 2 separately retained commencement identities.
Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Maigh Cuilinn
Planning scale, document titles and commencement identities remain source-scoped; notice values are never summed.
- Commencement identities
- 2 retained separately
- Latest group date
- 2025-12-19 not assigned across events
- Maximum on one notice
- Not stated never summed
- Reviewed index
- 8 8 exact document links
- Permitted scale
- 1 units permission record; not summed with notices
Planning and appeal references
- Local_Planning_Application 25/60389 Open exact official record
Supplier screening cues
No supplier-screening cue was supported by the reviewed evidence.
Every retained commencement event
- 2025-12-19 CN0136673GC Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
- 2025-12-19 CN0136674GC Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
Exact organisation roles
- Galway County CouncilPlanningorappealauthority · Official body on an exact retained source action.
Explicit facts with official citations
Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.
- Planningrecord Exact official planning case 25/60389 is indexed for this dossier. 25/60389 · Official planning record 25/60389 · Official planning record 25/60389 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
- Planningdocumentindex The exact official file index lists "Official scanned planning files". 25/60389 · Official scanned planning files · Official scanned planning files · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
- Architecture The exact official file index lists "House and Garage Drawing". 25/60389 · House and Garage Drawing · House and Garage Drawing · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
- Landscapeplayecology The exact official file index lists "Landscape Drawing". 25/60389 · Landscape Drawing · Landscape Drawing · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
- Architecture The exact official file index lists "Site Section drawing". 25/60389 · Site Section drawing · Site Section drawing · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
- Sitelayout The exact official file index lists "Site Layout Drawing". 25/60389 · Site Layout Drawing · Site Layout Drawing · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
- Architecture The exact official file index lists "Drawing Schedule". 25/60389 · Drawing Schedule · Drawing Schedule · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
- Architecture The exact official file index lists "Site Location Map". 25/60389 · Site Location Map · Site Location Map · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
- Dwellingmix The exact planning story records 1 planning units. 25/60389 · Official planning record 25/60389 · Planning units field in the exact project-story source snapshot · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
- Floorarea The exact planning story records 150.7 m2 of planning floor area. 25/60389 · Official planning record 25/60389 · Planning floor-area field in the exact project-story source snapshot · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
- Organisation Galway County Council is the official body for retained case 25/60389. 25/60389 · Official planning record 25/60389 · Official body and case identity 25/60389 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
Official document index highlights
Exact official actions and explicit document titles from the fixed official-link publication; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.
- Planning Record Official planning record 25/60389 Open official planning file
- Planning Document Index Official scanned planning files Open official scanned files
- Architecture House and Garage Drawing Open official architecture drawing
- Landscape Play Ecology Landscape Drawing View official drawings
- Architecture Site Section drawing Open official architecture drawing
- Site Layout Site Layout Drawing Open official site layout
- Architecture Drawing Schedule Open official architecture drawing
- Architecture Site Location Map Open official architecture drawing
Source limitations and event boundary
Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.
- Official document actions may be a reviewed subset and are not described as the complete authority file.
- No appearance, appointment, award, procurement date or generic supplier package is inferred from a drawing title.
- Commencement identities are retained without public notice facts where the fixed source lacks an exact public official notice URL.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Maigh Cuilinn, Galway
- County
- Galway
Notice location variants
- Cluain Duibh, Maigh Cuilinn CN0136674GC
- Cluain Duibh CN0136673GC
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.
Public application drawings are available for this notice group.
Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.
-
Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 25/60389. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official scanned files · external
-
Site Layout Site Layout Drawing Exact official document for 25/60389. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official site layout · external
-
Architecture Drawings House and Garage Drawing Exact official document for 25/60389. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official architecture drawing · external
-
Architecture Drawings Site Section drawing Exact official document for 25/60389. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official architecture drawing · external
-
Architecture Drawings Drawing Schedule Exact official document for 25/60389. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official architecture drawing · external
-
Architecture Drawings Site Location Map Exact official document for 25/60389. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official architecture drawing · external
-
Landscape Drawings Landscape Drawing Exact official document for 25/60389. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.View official drawings · external
-
Official planning file Galway County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 25/60389. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Construction of a new dwelling house witl all associated works at Cluain Duibh, Maigh Cuilinn.
Floor area stated for this source: 151 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of a domestic garage/garden shed at Cluain Duibh.
Floor area stated for this source: 48 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.