Commencement notice group

Grace Park Road — commencement notices

Drumcondra, Dublin 9, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 24 Sep 2021 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
24 Sep 2021
Latest notice
233 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Drumcondra, Dublin 9, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Drumcondra, Dublin 9, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Grace Park Road, and all associated site works, commencing as part of 137 No CN0081617DC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0081617DC BCMS owner-supplied export

Phase 5 of development at Grace Park Road, and all associated site works, commencing as part of 137 No. dwellings (123 no. Houses and 14 No. Apartments), plus associated outdoor play area and a public park.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 233 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 137 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: CTN Developments

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.