Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Ballyogan

Ballyogan, Dublin 18, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 19 Jul 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
19 Jul 2023
Latest notice
1,344 m²
Planning references supplied
D18A/1171
Public location
Ballyogan, Dublin 18, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ballyogan, Dublin 18, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Leopardstown, Dublin SN0008757DR
  • Stepaside ETSS (Roll No 68241F) SN0008757DR
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0008757DR BCMS open-data feed

Construction of Phase 1B Sports Hall at Stepaside ETSS (Roll No 68241F)

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,344 m².

Planning reference D18A/1171
SN0007370DR BCMS open-data feed

Construction of Phase 1A of a new part 3-storey, Post-Primary School (RN68241F) for Stepaside ETSS.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 6,902 m².

Planning reference D18A/1171

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.