Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Castletown Geoghegan

Castletown Geoghegan, Westmeath

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 18 Jun 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
18 Jun 2024
Latest notice
159 m²
Planning references supplied
2360297
Public location
Castletown Geoghegan, Westmeath

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Westmeath County Council · commencement SN0010507WH Certificate CC00000057080WH · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-06 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Castletown Geoghegan, Westmeath
County
Westmeath
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Westmeath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2360297. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0010507WH BCMS open-data feed

(a) Construction of a child care facility containing two number classrooms, toilets and baby changing room. (b) To re-purpose, upgrade and extend existing building on site to contain proposed reception area, toilet and canteen area. (c) To upgrade existing street frontage and existing site boundaries, to upgrade and connect to existing site services and all associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 159 m².

Planning reference 2360297

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.