Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Tullamore

Tullamore, Offaly

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 19 Oct 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
19 Oct 2022
Latest notice
270 m²
Planning references supplied
21/351
Public location
Tullamore, Offaly

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Offaly County Council · commencement CN0095022OY Certificate CC00000047194OY · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-10 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tullamore, Offaly
County
Offaly

Notice location variants

  • 1st floor level to rear and all associated works and services CN0095022OY
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Offaly County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/351. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0095022OY BCMS owner-supplied export

Change of use of ground floor from Post Office to restaurant and construction of extension on ground floor eastern elevation to the rear, incorporating extension to proposed dining area. Ground floor will include dining area, toilets, kitchen, stores. Staff cloaks at 1st floor level to rear and all associated works and services. This is a protected structure 23-219 and NIAH 14807023.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 270 m².

Planning reference 21/351 Builder stated: KE Mann Builders
CN0085053OY BCMS owner-supplied export

Coyle L: Change of use of Gr. Floor from PO To Restaurant and change of use of 1st & 2nd floor apartments from offices to 3 no. apartments including all associated works and services.(Protected structure).

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 443 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 3 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/351

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.