Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Churchtown

Dublin 14, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 16 Mar 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
16 Mar 2023
Latest notice
1 house
Planning references supplied
D19A/0751
Public location
Dublin 14, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 14, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Churchtown, Dublin CN0084204DR
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0098570DR BCMS open-data feed

Construction of a two storey detached dwelling to side of existing dwelling, new vehicular entrance to access new dwelling, widening of existing pedestrian entrance to provide a new vehicular entrance for the existing dwelling and associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 116 m².

CN0084204DR BCMS owner-supplied export

Widening of existing driveway.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D19A/0751

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.