Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
Access points
Application record · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Acknowledgement / Validation Letter, Appeal Decision, Chief Executives Order, Notification of Decision; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
3.5 m
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Chief Executives Order · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:48a4c5b2bd9a · Checked 2026-09-19
3.5 m
Chief Executives Order · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:6e20b19faeb8 · Checked 2026-09-19
3.5 m
Buildings demolished
Application record · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Acknowledgement / Validation Letter, Appeal Decision, Chief Executives Order, Notification of Decision; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
Demolition of existing chimney to rear
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:6e20b19faeb8 · Checked 2026-09-19
Demolition of existing chimney to rear
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:48a4c5b2bd9a · Checked 2026-09-19
Demolition of existing chimney to rear
Notification of Decision · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Notification of Decision (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:4be692e0aa78 · Checked 2026-09-19
Demolition of existing chimney to rear
Site area
Application record · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Acknowledgement / Validation Letter, Appeal Decision, Chief Executives Order, Notification of Decision; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
0.069 ha
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:48a4c5b2bd9a · Checked 2026-09-19
0.069 ha
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:6e20b19faeb8 · Checked 2026-09-19
0.069 ha
Change of use
Application record · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Acknowledgement / Validation Letter, Appeal Decision, Chief Executives Order, Notification of Decision; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
Conversion of existing garage to habitable space
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:48a4c5b2bd9a · Checked 2026-09-19
Conversion of existing garage to habitable space
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:6e20b19faeb8 · Checked 2026-09-19
Conversion of existing garage to habitable space
Notification of Decision · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Notification of Decision (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:4be692e0aa78 · Checked 2026-09-19
Conversion of existing garage to habitable space
Extension
Application record · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Acknowledgement / Validation Letter, Appeal Decision, Chief Executives Order, Notification of Decision; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
dormer extension to the rear of dwelling
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Notification of Decision · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W - Notification of Decision (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:4be692e0aa78 · Checked 2026-09-19
dormer extension to the rear of dwelling
6 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact South Dublin County Council SD25B/0663W file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.