Site area
Application record · South Dublin County Council SD26A/0180W official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Acknowledgement / Validation Letter, Chief Executives Order, Notification of Decision; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
0.044 ha
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD26A/0180W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:3d10fe6a3e68 · Checked 2026-09-19
0.044 Hectares