Access points
Application record · Galway County Council 2660769 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 2711618 Site layout plan, 2726500 Planners Report; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
70 m
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
2711618 Site layout plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Galway County Council 2660769 - 2711618 Site layout plan; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:445d67d46ba7 · Checked 2026-09-19
70M
2711618 Site layout plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Galway County Council 2660769 - 2711618 Site layout plan; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:445d67d46ba7 · Checked 2026-09-19
70M