Footpaths
Application record · Kerry County Council 2460206 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Layout; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
public footpath
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Kerry County Council 2460206 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:21172119e505 · Checked 2026-09-18
public footpath