Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
Foul drainage
Application record · Kerry County Council 26/60295 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Roads, Site layout plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
100mm dia pvc foul water drains
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Site layout plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Kerry County Council 26/60295 - Site layout plan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:87d85d9172e3 · Checked 2026-09-18
100mm dia pvc foul water drains
Water mains
Application record · Kerry County Council 26/60295 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Roads, Site layout plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
12.5mm pvc water supply
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Site layout plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Kerry County Council 26/60295 - Site layout plan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:87d85d9172e3 · Checked 2026-09-18
12.5mm pvc water supply
Boundary walls
Application record · Kerry County Council 26/60295 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Roads, Site layout plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
Rendered masonry entrance walls with selected timber gates
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Site layout plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Kerry County Council 26/60295 - Site layout plan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:87d85d9172e3 · Checked 2026-09-18
Rendered masonry entrance walls with selected timber gates
Landscaping
Decision record · Kerry County Council 26/60295 official inventory date date not stated: permission state decided by the council document(s) Notification of Decision.
What the evidence says
indigenous trees, shrubs and hedges
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Notification of Decision · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Kerry County Council 26/60295 - Notification of Decision (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:fb30205d1d7e · Checked 2026-09-18
indigenous trees, shrubs and hedges
Gross floor area
Application record · Kerry County Council 26/60295 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Roads, Site layout plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
175 m²
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.10
Page 10 · Issued Not stated · Kerry County Council 26/60295 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:d2b6d38ca96d · Checked 2026-09-18
175sq.m
Planners Report · p.13
Page 13 · Issued Not stated · Kerry County Council 26/60295 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:d2b6d38ca96d · Checked 2026-09-18
175sq.m
Planners Report · p.12
Page 12 · Issued Not stated · Kerry County Council 26/60295 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:d2b6d38ca96d · Checked 2026-09-18
175sqm
4 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Kerry County Council 26/60295 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.