New floor area
Application record · Kildare County Council 2660465 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 22.06.2026, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
19.7 m²
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
22.06.2026 · p.5
Page 5 · Issued Not stated · Kildare County Council 2660465 - 22.06.2026 (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:d63084098cac · Checked 2026-09-18
19.7m2
22.06.2026 · p.4
Page 4 · Issued Not stated · Kildare County Council 2660465 - 22.06.2026 (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:d63084098cac · Checked 2026-09-18
19.7m2