Back to leads
Est. value
Not listed
Units
Not listed
Floor area
Not listed
Commenced
21 Nov 2024
Commencement
Commercial fit-out, Portarlington, Laois - Planning Application 24101
Laois / Portarlington / Portarlington, Laois
Source-linked planning record
Commercial fit-out, Portarlington, Laois - Planning Application 24101
Laois / Portarlington / Portarlington, Laois- PB ref
- PB-295510252
- Plan ref
- 24101
- Authority
- Laois County Council
- Stage / date
- Commencement / 21 Nov 2024
- Est. value band
- Value not disclosed
- Project class
- Commercial fit-out
- Promoter
- not available yet
- Architect / agent
- McNicholl & Hughes Ltd
Source: https://www.eplanning.ie/LaoisCC/AppFileRefDetails/24101/0
Key facts
Lead summary
- Source
- Owner-supplied commencement export
- Planning authority
- Laois County Council
- Application reference
- 24101
- Applicant
- not available yet
- Agent
- McNicholl & Hughes Ltd
- Decision stage
- Commencement
- Commenced
- 21 Nov 2024
- Builder / developer
- McNicholl & Hughes Ltd
Official description
Verbatim source text
change use of the existing retail unit to use as a pizza bakery and takeaway, with a home delivery service and for associated alterations to the shopfront and the provision of new fascia signage
Verify against official sourceExplore the area
More Laois planning activity
These are county discovery links, not claimed relationships to this application.
Project team
Named source parties
- Promoter
- not available yet
- Planning agent
- McNicholl & Hughes Ltd
- Builder / developer
- McNicholl & Hughes Ltd
Lifecycle timeline
Application to site progress
-
Appeal
No appeal indexed No public appeal record is indexed against this application. -
Commenced
21 Nov 2024 Work started · Change of Use of the Ground Floor Unit to use as a pizza bakery and takeaway -
Completed
Completion certificate recorded CC00000054067LS · recorded in Nov 2024 · 1 unit on this certificate The month is when the certificate appeared in the indexed source, not a separate completion date. The source does not state whether this is full or partial completion. Certificate units are not summed with other certificates or planning totals. Completion evidence projection checked 15 Sep 2026.
Likely trades & supplier leads