Save this project to account
GrantedDecision recorded

1 dwelling, Ballybrien, Ballylanders, Co. Limerick

Ballylanders, Limerick · Limerick City and County Council · Plan 2560560 · PB ref PB-10158936577

the construction of an entrance, a single storey dwelling house and detached garage, provision of a waste water treatment system, provision of a private well and all associated site works

Indicative value €250k–500k PB indicative band
Units applied for 1 public application record
Floor area 197 m² published reliable figure
Decision 25 Sep 2025 public planning date
Commenced None indexed public commencement index
Decision-stage scope

The public decision state is shown, but conditions and later amendments can still change delivery scope.

Application scope

Package signals below are limited to wording in the public application record.

Not procurement evidence

No tender, award, contractor appointment, supplier appointment or procurement timetable is inferred.

Opportunity & supplier intelligence

What is known, and what may happen next

Source-linked

Timing is a planning-stage outlook, not a tender, award, contractor appointment, supplier appointment or guaranteed procurement date.

Likely procurement timing Post-decision monitoring

A planning decision is recorded and no linked commencement is indexed. Conditions, procurement and start timing remain unconfirmed.

Decision date 25 Sep 2025. / Confidence: Low
Commencement activity No linked activity indexed

No commencement indexed / This is an index state, not proof that no works have started.

Source limited
Drawings availability Drawing availability not indexed

No drawing entry is available in this lead's bounded document evidence.

Source limited

Confirmed application scope

the construction of an entrance, a single storey dwelling house and detached garage, provision of a waste water treatment system, provision of a private well and all associated site works

Ref 2560560 Source-linked Official application description for exact planning reference 2560560
Open scope evidence

Public source roles

No named firm role is published in this panel's source contract. PlanningBrief does not infer a contractor or supplier.

Explicit source signals only

0 packages

No work package meets the explicit source, reference and locator threshold. PlanningBrief does not pad this list with generic trades.

Confidence & provenance 1 official source
Authority
Limerick City and County Council
Exact reference
2560560
Evidence reviewed
2 Jun 2026
Confidence
Source-linked

Facts come from the indexed public planning record and any bounded structured document evidence. No request-time official fetch, tender, award or appointment inference is used.

Application-stage scope

What the public record evidences

1 source-supported signals
One-off house

One-off house - 1 dwellings

The public application record identifies 1 dwellings in the submitted planning scope.

2560560Explicit application record

Only source-supported scope signals are shown; generic trade padding is omitted.

Project facts

Named source parties

Promoter
not included in reference feed
Planning agent
not included in reference feed

Reviewed build intelligence

What the documents establish

Government document review

Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.

3 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-18 · Official file index

Access points

Decision record · Limerick City and County Council 25/60560 official inventory date date not stated: permission state decided by the council document(s) Notification of Decision.

What the evidence says
an entrance

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Notification of Decision · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Limerick City and County Council 25/60560 - Notification of Decision (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:953fe2355ff4 · Checked 2026-09-18

an entrance

Treatment systems

Decision record · Limerick City and County Council 25/60560 official inventory date date not stated: permission state decided by the council document(s) Notification of Decision.

What the evidence says
a waste water treatment system

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Notification of Decision · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Limerick City and County Council 25/60560 - Notification of Decision (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:953fe2355ff4 · Checked 2026-09-18

a waste water treatment system

Water mains

Decision record · Limerick City and County Council 25/60560 official inventory date date not stated: permission state decided by the council document(s) Notification of Decision.

What the evidence says
a private well

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Notification of Decision · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Limerick City and County Council 25/60560 - Notification of Decision (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:953fe2355ff4 · Checked 2026-09-18

a private well

Houses

Decision record · Limerick City and County Council 25/60560 official inventory date date not stated: permission state decided by the council document(s) Notification of Decision.

What the evidence says
a single storey dwelling house

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Notification of Decision · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Limerick City and County Council 25/60560 - Notification of Decision (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:953fe2355ff4 · Checked 2026-09-18

a single storey dwelling house
Remaining document questions
  • Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
  • Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.

3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Limerick City and County Council 25/60560 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.

Official description

Application text

the construction of an entrance, a single storey dwelling house and detached garage, provision of a waste water treatment system, provision of a private well and all associated site works

Source-aware chronology

Application to site progress

Empty lanes explain their state.
AppealsAn Coimisiún Pleanála
  1. Appeal No appeal indexed No public appeal record is indexed against this application.
CommencementPublic commencement index
  1. Commenced No commencement indexed No reliable public commencement record is indexed against this permission.
CompletionPublic completion projection
  1. Completed Completion not recorded No privacy-cleared exact completion certificate is linked to this permission. Absence is not evidence that the project is incomplete.
Evidence register

Source, scope and limits

Public planning record
Application description and scale 2560560

the construction of an entrance, a single storey dwelling house and detached garage, provision of a waste water treatment system, provision of a private well and all associated site works

AuthorityLimerick City and County Council
Reference2560560
StatusChecked 2 Jun 2026
Open official record