New floor area
Application record · Mayo County Council 26/60105 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by PLANNERS REPORT FI, Site layout plan @ A1; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
209 m²
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
PLANNERS REPORT FI · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Mayo County Council 26/60105 - PLANNERS REPORT FI (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:f90713bc51cf · Checked 2026-09-18
209sqm
PLANNERS REPORT FI · p.2
Page 2 · Issued Not stated · Mayo County Council 26/60105 - PLANNERS REPORT FI (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:f90713bc51cf · Checked 2026-09-18
209sqm