New floor area
Application record · Meath County Council 25/61295 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Planners Report, Site Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
76.5 m²
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Planners Report · p.5
Page 5 · Issued Not stated · Meath County Council 25/61295 - Planners Report (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:e64afe16b1ca · Checked 2026-09-19
76.5m2