Agricultural, LIscoffey (Kelly), Four Roads, Co. Roscommon.
Permission to construct a four bay slated cattle shed on lands at
The public decision state is shown, but conditions and later amendments can still change delivery scope.
Package signals below are limited to wording in the public application record.
No tender, award, contractor appointment, supplier appointment or procurement timetable is inferred.
Opportunity & supplier intelligence
What is known, and what may happen next
Timing is a planning-stage outlook, not a tender, award, contractor appointment, supplier appointment or guaranteed procurement date.
A planning decision is recorded and no linked commencement is indexed. Conditions, procurement and start timing remain unconfirmed.
Decision date 14 Sep 2026. / Confidence: LowDecision date 14 Sep 2026.
Open evidenceNo commencement indexed / This is an index state, not proof that no works have started.
Source limitedNo drawing entry is available in this lead's bounded document evidence.
Source limitedConfirmed scope
Confirmed application scope
Permission to construct a four bay slated cattle shed on lands at
Open scope evidenceNamed firms
Public source roles
No named firm role is published in this panel's source contract. PlanningBrief does not infer a contractor or supplier.
Evidence-backed work packages
Explicit source signals only
No work package meets the explicit source, reference and locator threshold. PlanningBrief does not pad this list with generic trades.
Confidence & provenance 1 official source
- Authority
- Roscommon County Council
- Exact reference
- 2642
- Evidence reviewed
- 25 Sep 2026
- Confidence
- Source-linked
Facts come from the indexed public planning record and any bounded structured document evidence. No request-time official fetch, tender, award or appointment inference is used.
What the public record evidences
Agricultural
The public application record identifies agricultural in the submitted planning scope.
Only source-supported scope signals are shown; generic trade padding is omitted.
More actions
Named source parties
- Promoter
- Padraig Killian
- Planning agent
- Mark Ward
- Agent address
- Ruane Creagh Ballinasloe Co. Galway
Reviewed build intelligence
What the documents establish
Government document review
Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
3 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-19 · Official file index
Building height
Application record · Roscommon County Council 2642 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by FI Planners Report 29/07/26, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
6.4 m
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
FI Planners Report 29/07/26 · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Roscommon County Council 2642 - FI Planners Report 29/07/26 (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:128ac013a656 · Checked 2026-09-19
6.4m
Gross floor area
Application record · Roscommon County Council 2642 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by FI Planners Report 29/07/26, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
244 m²
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
FI Planners Report 29/07/26 · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Roscommon County Council 2642 - FI Planners Report 29/07/26 (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:128ac013a656 · Checked 2026-09-19
244m2
Site area
Application record · Roscommon County Council 2642 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by FI Planners Report 29/07/26, Site Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
0.19 ha
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
FI Planners Report 29/07/26 · p.3
Page 3 · Issued Not stated · Roscommon County Council 2642 - FI Planners Report 29/07/26 (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:128ac013a656 · Checked 2026-09-19
0.19 hectares
FI Planners Report 29/07/26 · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Roscommon County Council 2642 - FI Planners Report 29/07/26 (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:128ac013a656 · Checked 2026-09-19
0.19 hectares
Remaining document questions
- Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
- Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.
3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Roscommon County Council 2642 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.
More Roscommon planning activity
These are county discovery links, not claimed relationships to this application.
Application text
Permission to construct a four bay slated cattle shed on lands at
Application to site progress
-
Applied 12 Jun 2026 2642
-
Decision Conditional 14 Sep 2026
-
Appeal No appeal indexed No public appeal record is indexed against this application.
-
Commenced No commencement indexed No reliable public commencement record is indexed against this permission.
-
Completed Completion not recorded No privacy-cleared exact completion certificate is linked to this permission. Absence is not evidence that the project is incomplete.
Source, scope and limits
Application description and scale 2642
Permission to construct a four bay slated cattle shed on lands at
Open official record