Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.
Access points
Application record · Clare County Council 2560514 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Report & Photos, Site layout plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
narrow local road
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Report & Photos · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Clare County Council 2560514 - Report & Photos (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:343f20eba4d9 · Checked 2026-09-18
narrow local road
Water mains
Application record · Clare County Council 2560514 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Report & Photos, Site layout plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
private well
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Report & Photos · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Clare County Council 2560514 - Report & Photos (planner_report); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:343f20eba4d9 · Checked 2026-09-18
private well
Site area
Application record · Clare County Council 2560514 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Report & Photos, Site layout plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.
What the evidence says
0.606 ha
Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.
Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.
What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.
Inspect the evidence
Site layout plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Clare County Council 2560514 - Site layout plan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:27aaea8d5b90 · Checked 2026-09-18
0.606 HECTARES
3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Clare County Council 2560514 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.