Connected planning records

Planning case 2660193

Roscommon County Council · 2660193

Latest linked evidence

Planning decision · 2026-07-24

2660193 · Conditional permission

This page connects records for one planning case. Separate permissions, amendments and phases may belong to a wider development. A notified commencement date does not confirm that building work started.

Reviewed build intelligence

What the documents establish

Government document review

Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.

3 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-18 · Official file index

Buildings demolished

Application record · Roscommon County Council 2660193 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 002-003 Site Layout Plans, FI Planners Report 11th June 26; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
87 m²

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

FI Planners Report 11th June 26 · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Roscommon County Council 2660193 - FI Planners Report 11th June 26; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:55d10fa11f7b · Checked 2026-09-18

87 sqm

Boundary walls

Application record · Roscommon County Council 2660193 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 002-003 Site Layout Plans, FI Planners Report 11th June 26; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
alterations to front boundary wall

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

FI Planners Report 11th June 26 · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Roscommon County Council 2660193 - FI Planners Report 11th June 26; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:55d10fa11f7b · Checked 2026-09-18

alterations to front boundary wall

Site area

Application record · Roscommon County Council 2660193 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 002-003 Site Layout Plans, FI Planners Report 11th June 26; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
0.33 ha

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

FI Planners Report 11th June 26 · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Roscommon County Council 2660193 - FI Planners Report 11th June 26; date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:55d10fa11f7b · Checked 2026-09-18

0.330 ha
Remaining document questions
  • Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
  • Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.

3 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Roscommon County Council 2660193 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.

Source history

Timeline

  1. Planning application received

    2660193

  2. Planning decision

    2660193

    Conditional permission

What this record establishes

Only exact linked records appear here. A missing appeal, commencement or completion entry means that evidence has not been established on this page. It does not prove that the event never happened.

Planning scale and individual notice or phase quantities remain separate. Notice quantities are not added into a development total or completion percentage.