Connected planning records

Planning case SD26B0246W

South Dublin County Council · SD26B0246W

Latest linked evidence

Planning decision · 2026-07-16

SD26B0246W · Permission granted

Open official source

This page connects records for one planning case. Separate permissions, amendments and phases may belong to a wider development. A notified commencement date does not confirm that building work started.

Reviewed build intelligence

What the documents establish

Government document review

Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.

4 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-19 · Official file index

Access points

Application record · South Dublin County Council SD26B/0246W official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Acknowledgement / Validation Letter, Chief Executives Order, Final Grant, Notification of Decision; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
vehicular access

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD26B/0246W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:f292dceb265f · Checked 2026-09-19

vehicular access

Parking

Application record · South Dublin County Council SD26B/0246W official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Acknowledgement / Validation Letter, Chief Executives Order, Final Grant, Notification of Decision; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
off -street parking

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD26B/0246W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:f292dceb265f · Checked 2026-09-19

off -street parking

Buildings demolished

Application record · South Dublin County Council SD26B/0246W official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Acknowledgement / Validation Letter, Chief Executives Order, Final Grant, Notification of Decision; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
demolition of the existing single storey rear extension

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Chief Executives Order · p.2
Page 2 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD26B/0246W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:f292dceb265f · Checked 2026-09-19

demolition of the existing single storey rear extension

Site area

Application record · South Dublin County Council SD26B/0246W official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by Acknowledgement / Validation Letter, Chief Executives Order, Final Grant, Notification of Decision; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
0.0227 ha

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Chief Executives Order · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · South Dublin County Council SD26B/0246W - Chief Executives Order (decision); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:f292dceb265f · Checked 2026-09-19

0.0227ha
Remaining document questions
  • Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
  • Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.

4 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact South Dublin County Council SD26B/0246W file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.

Source history

Timeline

  1. Planning application received

    SD26B0246W

    Official source

  2. Planning decision

    SD26B0246W

    Permission granted

    Official source

What this record establishes

Only exact linked records appear here. A missing appeal, commencement or completion entry means that evidence has not been established on this page. It does not prove that the event never happened.

Planning scale and individual notice or phase quantities remain separate. Notice quantities are not added into a development total or completion percentage.