Save this project to account
Connected planning records

1 dwelling, Dromkeen South, Pallasgreen, Co. Limerick - Planning Application 2561321

Limerick City and County Council · 2561321 · Limerick

Latest linked evidence

Notified commencement · 2026-09-16

CN0147262LL · The construction of a dwelling house, waste water treatment system and percolation area, entrance and all ancillary site works.

Indexed observation: Granted. Read the linked decisions for their full terms.

This page connects records for one planning case. Separate permissions, amendments and phases may belong to a wider development. A notified commencement date does not confirm that building work started.

Reviewed build intelligence

What the documents establish

Government document review

Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.

4 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-18 · Official file index

Suds

Application record · Limerick City and County Council 25/61321 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by A2 Site Layout Plan, Referral Sheet, Road Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
SOAKAWAYS

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

A2 Site Layout Plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Limerick City and County Council 25/61321 - A2 Site Layout Plan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:fe8d1440860a · Checked 2026-09-18

SOAKAWAYS

Treatment systems

Decision record · Limerick City and County Council 25/61321 official inventory date date not stated: permission state decided by the council document(s) Notification of Decision.

What the evidence says
waste water treatment system

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

Notification of Decision · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Limerick City and County Council 25/61321 - Notification of Decision (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:b2ef44c9b3e9 · Checked 2026-09-18

waste water treatment system

Planting

Application record · Limerick City and County Council 25/61321 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by A2 Site Layout Plan, Referral Sheet, Road Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
DOUBLE ROW OF NATIVEHEDGING

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

A2 Site Layout Plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Limerick City and County Council 25/61321 - A2 Site Layout Plan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:fe8d1440860a · Checked 2026-09-18

DOUBLE ROW OF NATIVEHEDGING

Site area

Application record · Limerick City and County Council 25/61321 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by A2 Site Layout Plan, Referral Sheet, Road Layout Plan; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
0.35 ha

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

A2 Site Layout Plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Limerick City and County Council 25/61321 - A2 Site Layout Plan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:fe8d1440860a · Checked 2026-09-18

0.87 ACRES / 0.35 HECTARES
Remaining document questions
  • Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
  • Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.

4 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Limerick City and County Council 25/61321 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.

Source history

Timeline

  1. Planning application received

    2561321

    Official source

  2. Planning decision

    2561321

    Conditional permission

    Official source

  3. Grant date recorded

    2561321

    Official source

  4. Notified commencement

    CN0147262LL

    The construction of a dwelling house, waste water treatment system and percolation area, entrance and all ancillary site works.

    1 units stated for this notice or phase; not a project total.

    · Notice evidence

What this record establishes

Only exact linked records appear here. A missing appeal, commencement or completion entry means that evidence has not been established on this page. It does not prove that the event never happened.

Planning scale and individual notice or phase quantities remain separate. Notice quantities are not added into a development total or completion percentage.