Save to pipeline
Connected planning records

Planning case 2660381

Galway County Council · 2660381 · Baile An Formna, Galway

Latest linked evidence

Notified commencement · 2026-09-16

To construct an Opt Out Dwelling and Sewage at Inis Oirr, Baile na Formna, Co na Gaillimhe

This page connects records for one planning case. Separate permissions, amendments and phases may belong to a wider development. A notified commencement date does not confirm that building work started.

Reviewed build intelligence

What the documents establish

Government document review

Decision recorded; appeal window open and no exact commencement link. Scale reflects the permitted decision record.

4 official documents inspected · Checked 2026-09-19 · Official file index

Parking

Application record · Galway County Council 2660381 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 2695584 Site layout plan, 2707309 Planners Report, 2717159 F.I. Received Doc.; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
Front of house parking

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

2717159 F.I. Received Doc. · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Galway County Council 2660381 - 2717159 F.I. Received Doc. (landscaping_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:8342b07232d7 · Checked 2026-09-19

Front of house parking

Treatment systems

Decision record · Galway County Council 2660381 official inventory date date not stated: permission state decided by the council document(s) 2730359 Final Grant.

What the evidence says
sewage treatment plant

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

2730359 Final Grant · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Galway County Council 2660381 - 2730359 Final Grant (decision_record); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:27e7c8825ca2 · Checked 2026-09-19

sewage treatment plant

Site area

Application record · Galway County Council 2660381 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 2695584 Site layout plan, 2707309 Planners Report, 2717159 F.I. Received Doc.; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
0.128 ha

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

2717159 F.I. Received Doc. · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Galway County Council 2660381 - 2717159 F.I. Received Doc. (landscaping_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:8342b07232d7 · Checked 2026-09-19

0.128ha

2695584 Site layout plan · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Galway County Council 2660381 - 2695584 Site layout plan (site_layout_phasing_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:2ec08fb38317 · Checked 2026-09-19

0.128ha

Houses

Application record · Galway County Council 2660381 official inventory date date not stated: application scheme as submitted or assessed at that date, evidenced by 2695584 Site layout plan, 2707309 Planners Report, 2717159 F.I. Received Doc.; any later dated revision is a separate state.

What the evidence says
Proposed New Dwelling House

Machine-extracted from the official document; automated reviewed for publication.

Why it may matter — interpretation
Exact official wording retained for any downstream trade or planning lens to read without re-extracting the documents.

What is not established
Machine-extracted and automated reviewed; later revisions, conditions, approvals and construction outcomes are not established.

Inspect the evidence

2717159 F.I. Received Doc. · p.1
Page 1 · Issued Not stated · Galway County Council 2660381 - 2717159 F.I. Received Doc. (landscaping_document); date not stated in the official inventory; retained revision sha256:8342b07232d7 · Checked 2026-09-19

Proposed New Dwelling House
Remaining document questions
  • Inspect any later revision the authority replaces at the same URL.
  • Link the commencement and completion events when they arrive.

4 retained official PDF revision(s) from the exact Galway County Council 2660381 file list. Machine extraction reads bounded passages; drawings are not interpreted.

Source history

Timeline

  1. Planning application received

    2660381

  2. Planning decision

    2660381

    Conditional permission

  3. Notified commencement

    Commencement notice

    To construct an Opt Out Dwelling and Sewage at Inis Oirr , Baile na Formna , Co na Gaillimhe

    1 units stated for this notice or phase; not a project total.

    · Notice evidence

What this record establishes

Only exact linked records appear here. A missing appeal, commencement or completion entry means that evidence has not been established on this page. It does not prove that the event never happened.

Planning scale and individual notice or phase quantities remain separate. Notice quantities are not added into a development total or completion percentage.